top of page

Thank You, Professor Rainbow and Hogwarts Professors!

Although every year Hogwarts requires a lot of preparation, this year has called for some extra determination and creativity. We couldn't return to the building, but all the professors have worked hard to make the new, online experience as exciting as possible. Students received their invitations and class materials for Hogwarts School of Magic & Fun in the mail this year. The wand building and candy from Honeydukes were favorites for many. Thank you to Professor Rainbow for sending boxes out all over the United States. Don't forget to thank your professors tomorrow for such a magical week!



9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Stonedragon Takes a Stand: "We want a better common room"

Stone Dragon wants a better common room. (we're talking about our real common room, at Hogwarts School of Magic and Fun) We feel it crowded and people walk in or through it all the time! People use it

Weak Witchcraft: A Story by Juno K., Stonedragon

Chapter One My Sad Life Hi. My name is Olivia Stinebrunner. I know you won’t believe me but I’m, well I’m a witch! It was amazing when my letter came. I remember it like yesterday. “Moyos Dias?” my gr

bottom of page