top of page

Stonedragon Takes a Stand: "We want a better common room"


Stone Dragon wants a better common room.

(we're talking about our real common room, at Hogwarts School of Magic and Fun)

We feel it crowded and people walk in or through it all the time! People use it to get to potions or charms or divination. Whatever class is going on in the room next to us.

We also have the supply cupboard in our common room. So that means that people go and get the stuff in the supplies cupboard.

And that means that we have to SWISH together, while the other people walk through.



Onna says: “I don’t want everyone walking through our common room all the time.


Riley says: “We could have a common room outside like Wind Horse. Or we could expand the common room we already have.”


Professor Zifnab thinks maybe if people don't walk through our common room at all it might be better.



We state our problems. We want them fixed.

Sincerely,

Stone Dragon

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weak Witchcraft: A Story by Juno K., Stonedragon

Chapter One My Sad Life Hi. My name is Olivia Stinebrunner. I know you won’t believe me but I’m, well I’m a witch! It was amazing when my letter came. I remember it like yesterday. “Moyos Dias?” my gr

bottom of page