top of page

Transfiguration You Can Eat

In Transfigurations class with Professor Falcon today, Alexander S. of Phoenixfire and the other Ravens learned about nutrition and then transformed a mix of ingredients into the delicious energy bites pictured below. Edible experiments are always class favorites!



9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stonedragon Takes a Stand: "We want a better common room"

Stone Dragon wants a better common room. (we're talking about our real common room, at Hogwarts School of Magic and Fun) We feel it crowded and people walk in or through it all the time! People use it

Weak Witchcraft: A Story by Juno K., Stonedragon

Chapter One My Sad Life Hi. My name is Olivia Stinebrunner. I know you won’t believe me but I’m, well I’m a witch! It was amazing when my letter came. I remember it like yesterday. “Moyos Dias?” my gr

bottom of page